GREENALLS PSO – Pontoon Game 3 Draw 2012/2013

Leave a comment

February 14, 2013 by Elliott Tunstall

The draw for the Greenalls pontoon has been made for Game 3, as Craig Hoyland (Borussia Dortmund) and Ste Carr (Celtic) scooped a share of the top prize after hitting their target of 21 goals to receive £160 each for Game 2.

John Stone picked up the runner-up prize after his Benfica side smashed in 20 goals to win him £80. Jack Whitfield enjoyed watching his pick, PSV, score a massive seven goals on the final match day to secure him the ‘highest scorer’ prize of £120 with PSV slotting a total of 26 times.

Fergus Morris was rewarded with the ‘lowest scorer’ prize as his Celta Vigo team managed a lowly three goals over the course of the competition, however that proved enough, or not in this case, to win Morris £120.

Here is the draw for Game 3:

  Name                                             Team

Alex Hardman Osasuna
Alf Brown Roma
Andrew Moore Napoli
Barry the Bus Granada
Ben McWilliams Arsenal
Ben Slater Nice
Billy Dutton Hanover
Bobby Fitzpatrick Liverpool
Bobby Moore Inter Milan
Brian Hughes Malaga
Brian Lawrence AZ Alkmaar
Chris Jordan Freiburg
Craig Clare Ajax
Craig Hoyland West Ham
Dale Read Atalanta
Danny Wilcock Chelsea
Dave Bush Parma
Dave Rigby Sunderland
Doug McEwan Lille
Ferg’s Dad Valenciennes
Fergus Morris Genoa
Gary Percival Lyon
Gaz Cunningham Toulouse
Gaz Fox Porto
Gaz Johns Jnr Fortuna Düsseldorf
Gaz Jones Atletico Madrid
Ged Brown Levante
Geoff Cartwright Rayo Vallecano
Geoff Whitfield Hoffenheim
Georgie Jones St Etienne
Gleavey’s Mate Sochaux
Glen Percival Real Zaragoza
Gordon McJannett Espanyol
Harry Crank Sampdoria
Ian George Lorient
Ian Kerr PSG
Ian Kinsey Schalke
Ian Lomax Ajaccio
Ian Vernon Sporting Lisbon
Ian Whitfield Motherwell
Ian Worley Man Utd
Jack Hynes Siena
Jack Robinson Vitesse
Jack Trubshaw Atletico Bilbao
Jack Whitfield Hearts
Jamie Stubbs Eintracht Frankfurt
Jane Sampson Barcelona
Jayne Roach Everton
Jenny Brown Lazio
Jim Seggie Deportivo
Jimmy Bush Fiorentina
Joe Woods Celta Vigo
John Bremend QPR
John Ratcliffe Feyenoord
John Stone Wolfsburg
John Turnbull Real Madrid
Jon Shakeshaft Jnr Sevilla
Jonathan Charnock Valencia
Jonny Lev Mainz
Josie Hughes Mallorca
Julian Parrington AC Milan
Kellie Price Bologna
Ken Magill Spurs
Kev Read Stoke
Lee Hughes Celtic
Lee Webster Udinese
Liam Pilkington Bayern Munich
Louise Bush St Johnstone
Mally Haille Real Betis
Marj Perrins Swansea
Mark Brown Southampton
Mark Hughes Nuremburg
Mark Robinson Newcastle
Matty Gleave Nancy
Mike Evans PSV
Mike Lomax Hamburg
Mike Thompson Wigan
Nathan Barrows Juventus
Neil Glendinning Marseille
Neil Moody FC Twente
Noel Quigley Palermo
Paul Benns Greuther
Paul Dobson Stuttgart
Paul Woodall Bayer Leverkusen
Penno Getafe
Pete Lomax Benfica
Phil Bush Aston Villa
Phil Cartwright Norwich
Rene Stubbs WBA
Richard Harvey Werder Bremen
Rob Buchanan Rennes
Rob Clarke Hibernian
Robbie Hanley Fulham
Scott Owen Inverness CT
Scott Saunders Chievo
Ste Carr Reading
Ste Perrins Borussia Dortmund
Stephen Hunt Borussia Monchengladbach
Steve Hughes Bordeaux
Steve Slater Montpelier
Ted Stubbs Valladolid
Terry Reid Real Sociedad
Tom Coyne Man City
Will Delooze Catania

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

%d bloggers like this: